Time is racing by......well it is for me...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Bulimba
July 8th 2011
Published: July 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Wow, 10 weeks left........49 works days thanks to a public holiday.........9 weekends.....

So much to do, but I'm soooooooo excited.

Just think, in 11 weeks I will have completed a week of teaching, and met some amazing people, and experienced life in Phnom Penh, and already dealt with so much.......but gosh, it's going to be awesome, I'm so excited.

And, I will have five days off to get out and explore.......Mon, Tues, Wed are public holidays, so will try to catch up with new friends; or friends of friends; or my old tour leader, and get out and have some fun. It's all good.

In the meantime, I will enjoy every moment left in Brisbane (I promise, Maus), catching up with friends, and making the most of life as I know it.......it's all about to change, and gosh, what a ride it's going to be.......wooohooo, bring it on.....


Advertisement



8th July 2011

Time left until take off will fly by.....
Those 10 weeks left will fly and then you'll be into your fabulous adventure and having the most amazing and unforgettable time. I know you'll savour every moment. xo

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.104s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb