Nyinkka Nyunyu


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Northern Territory » Tennant Creek
October 27th 2013
Published: October 27th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we visited Nyinkka Nyunyu Art and Culture Centre. The architect in me was impressed by the building itself, but the experience overall was lovely as well. Nyinkka Nyunyu is a museum worth some of your time. It’s mainly about art and the regional history. I realize that I have been talking a lot about how you should check out the history and aboriginal culture when you are in Australia. I am sorry for all of you who are not as interested in it as I am. But anyway, Nyinkka Nyunyu. If was fun, I recommend it, go check for yourself!



//Lovisa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb