PICTURES!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales
February 1st 2009
Published: February 1st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are pictures from the last couple weeks! Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

SidebarSidebar
Sidebar

Ashli, Me, Karen, Hillary, & Robin
FlowersFlowers
Flowers

A fresh flower arrangement is brought to the office every Monday. I thought these were really pretty
Australian OpenAustralian Open
Australian Open

I made it ALL BY MYSELF!
Rod Laver ArenaRod Laver Arena
Rod Laver Arena

Where all the magic happens!
Last row!Last row!
Last row!

Yes, I was in the last row. Oh well! It was still a blast!
Bernardi's!Bernardi's!
Bernardi's!

Our family volunteered with the olympics when they were in Sydney
ADAM IN A SPEEDO!ADAM IN A SPEEDO!
ADAM IN A SPEEDO!

Adam, I'm bringing you back a BONDI BEACH speedo and a tie with Kangaroos on it!
The TorchThe Torch
The Torch

Apparently, the torch didn't light right when it should of. The Aussies are still embarrassed by that. Ha!
The Koala & I!The Koala & I!
The Koala & I!

I got to pet a Koala!
Petting a Koala!Petting a Koala!
Petting a Koala!

Awwwwwwwww!!
Mr. Roo & I!Mr. Roo & I!
Mr. Roo & I!

I want to bring one home!!
CROCODILE!CROCODILE!
CROCODILE!

17 year old croc. HE WAS HUGE!
Al Bino Roos!Al Bino Roos!
Al Bino Roos!

Check out the in-flight bird!


3rd February 2009

Roo
Do you want to bring Mr. Roo home so you can cook us up some Roo Pizza? Do they also put Koala on pizza? How's it goin ALLI-SON??? Miss ya!

Tot: 0.299s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb