Last week sydney!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
August 1st 2006
Published: September 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Twas very sad to be leaving although glad about the next adventures of travelling and returning home to see friends and family. These are just a few select pics of my last week in sydney. To tell the truth, I was ill for half of it so didn't get done half the things that I wanted to but it was good to catch up with my sydney based friends before leaving OZ. Also great to be settled for a while after being on the road for a while. Also thanks to Jenny and Chris for letting me stay for free! Was great to meet up with Nanthini a friend from home whilst she was in Sydney for an OT Conference. I was feeling really ill for my leaving drinks but I made it out, thanks to all who came, I think most of you feature in these photo's and I look forward to seeing all of you again soon......doesn't this sound slightly like an oscars acceptance speech? oh well.........
Sarah xxxxxxxxxx

P.s. back to sydney in 2 weeks time, this blog has been a long time coming!!!!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

CiaranCiaran
Ciaran

The reason I'm going back


Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 73; dbt: 0.0635s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb