SOmeone stole my camera and tooksome pics for the boys....not for faint at heart


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
September 19th 2005
Published: September 19th 2005
Edit Blog Post

WhateverWhateverWhatever

Not Australian for sure, we are outta here boys
HI all, hope everyone is well....here are some more pics....and yea guys i added some for you like i promised...so...i went for a drive to Palm Beach...and also surfing at Bondi....

Kisser -good to hear from ya....how is the new place?

Salisbury's - your miney is being spent very well here....sure hope you have trucks for me to drive when i get back as i will need it...lol...very nice to hear from you guys

Woody - How are the Canucks treating ya...?

Beaker - You would hate it here not much skiing and little to NO hockey at all...

Larry and Eli - nice to hear form you guys, hope all is well...saw pics of the granddaughter...very cute

Brad - I added a couple of those pics you asked for

Mom and Dad - i hope everything is going well and we will see you soon Dad and dont worry Mom we will have ooodles of WolfBlass for ya...Dad can bring back a case...

Niemerz - "no limit" on the hens...lol

Sean - LEt me know if you guys are heading this way...ALl the best to you and Tara




Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Goat BoatGoat Boat
Goat Boat

This looks kinda fun
Curl Curl BeachCurl Curl Beach
Curl Curl Beach

this guys has had better days...he was never found after that role...
Long Reef Golf CourseLong Reef Golf Course
Long Reef Golf Course

Check out this sick golf course..and failry cheap to golf...BRind you would hate it here
No idea where i am hereNo idea where i am here
No idea where i am here

Hey Look there is Kennedy...lol
Bogido BeachBogido Beach
Bogido Beach

well here is something new " a beach" lol
Bogido BeachBogido Beach
Bogido Beach

from face beach
Lost Oakley BeachLost Oakley Beach
Lost Oakley Beach

I lost my Oakleys right after this pic....still very emotional....
BondiBondi
Bondi

I am adding one color and on B/W ....which do you reckon looks better?
BondiBondi
Bondi

I am adding one color and on B/W ....which do you reckon looks better?
BondiBondi
Bondi

Carl and i went surfing...my new board is the one on the right...7'3 mini mau
BondiBondi
Bondi

Carl and i went surfing...my new board is the one on the right...7\'3 mini mau
BondiBondi
Bondi

This is Carl, my flatmate
BondiBondi
Bondi

Look out Hamilton, Here comes the Fiegz....ya right
BondiBondi
Bondi

" Where did that Fiegehen go?"
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)

Sure wish that new canadian surfer dude would come talk to us...!!!!
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)

not bad winter atire
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)

Hey Wait, i reconize that girl...lol...
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)

they wanted me...
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)

Shirts or skins?, ok you girls on the skins team
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)
Bondi (FOR THE BOYS)

Aussie sun dial....


19th September 2005

The first pic is better in color, the second B/W....The last pictures not so much. lol......I don't wanna go to that beach when I come up!
20th September 2005

GITTY UP!!!!!
Ya looks like I'm not going to be able to make it Fiegs.....cause I hate golfing, I hate surfing and I especially hate topless chicks.LOL. That surfing looks amazing can't wait for the "surf safari" goin be sick. I see you splurged on your board and got the adult size...and they call that a "mini". Crazy Aussies. A wise man once said to me "I be slayin all those bitches cause I be pimpin all over the world" Gitty up!!! Take care, talk soon
20th September 2005

Sorry to hear about the demise of the Oakley's. They would of cut down on the glare of the last few pics.
20th September 2005

Nicci, you are going down, not up. LOL
21st September 2005

Feigs....love the board....if you dont have any xmas visitors...I have a couple of weeks off!!! Everything looks amazing...I am sure that the Aussie girls don't know what hit them. Cheers mate!
22nd September 2005

YO DUDE . I HAVEN'T SEEN SUCH A DISPLAY OF DIRTY CAMMERA WORK SINCE DEVYN AT SOUTH BEACH MIAMI. THATS SOME NICE PEEP"N". I THINK YOUR ON TO SOMETHING HERE. KEEP IT UP! LOL
25th September 2005

Atta-Boy
Thats what we've been waiting for...glad to hear you're having a great time...talk to ya later.

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 72; dbt: 0.0636s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb