Testing 1...2...3...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
December 28th 2006
Published: December 17th 2006
Edit Blog Post

G'day all and welcome to the first entry of my Travel Blog for my upcoming holiday to South America, travelling through Chile and Argentina. I'll try my hardest to regularly update this blog with stories, photos and news of my travels, but no guarantees of how regular this will be. I've been as busy as a one armed builder in Baghdad packing and what not but am now ready and raring to go away. Nothing to report as yet, so I'll update you next in Chile.

Cheers, Mick.

Advertisement



29th December 2006

Hola
G'day Mick. Have a great time over in Chile!!! I'm sure Cristian will show you an awesome time. I'll be sure to check whats going on from your blog. See ya mate. Andrew. p.s Feliz Navidad!!!
11th January 2007

hello
Mike you are a ballsack!

Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb