Celebrating Christmas


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
January 2nd 2018
Published: January 2nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

Having celebrated Christmas early with the community in Melbourne, my celebration on Dec 25, with my brother Greg, was with our friends Sandra and Keith and members of their family. Normally, after Xmas in Sydney, I drive to Shellharbour for the annual holiday at the beach. This year was different due to the early start of the Sabbatical program. This year, both before and after Xmas, I caught up with Sydney friends and got to know the local train system. Pictured in this blog post are Xmas gift-giving and catch-ups with various friends, among them Moira, Trish and Pauline. There was also Rosemary but, unfortunately, I forgot to get a snap.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement







Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb