Neeeeewtown


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Newtown
September 1st 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I have been staying in Newtown for a couple of weeks now and its a great place, but I thought I would share with you my love for my accommodation through the media of photography. The views are spectacular AND there is a Kelvinator fridge in the kitchen!! super!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

My roomMy room
My room

On top of the roooooof
Rooftop viewsRooftop views
Rooftop views

View towards the city
Me and HayleyMe and Hayley
Me and Hayley

On the balcony!
This ones for you kelvThis ones for you kelv
This ones for you kelv

Love this fridge


Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0726s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb