Lunch at the old Home


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Mosman
March 13th 2010
Published: March 18th 2010
Edit Blog Post

The Old Home
at Middle head, Mosman


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



18th March 2010

Congratulations, Paddy!!
What a great idea for the birthday lunch!! It must have brought back some memories for you all. We remember it well also. It is good to see the house used for a good purpose
18th March 2010

happy birthday
fancy being able to eat at the very place you'd lived in, how well organised is that. I do remember going up there while we stayed with Patrick and Kerry. Lovely to see you all, what an occasion.
20th March 2010

I looked at the website
very interesting - thank you Sue for putting all your holiday pictures on the blog!! Robyn x
20th March 2010

I removed the family pics because
my travel blog comes up for all to see when you google Old Golf House Mosman........ I am glad you all got to see the family pics before I took them off.

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0508s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb