OzIntro


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee Beach
May 17th 2010
Published: May 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

OzIntro - 10th - 17th May 2010




Itinerary

Monday
Ciry Orientation
Jet Boating around Sydney Harbour
Lunch at 5-0's

Tuesday
Darling Harbour
Sydney Aquarium

Wednesday
Surf Lesson with Mojo Surf

Thursday
Bondi to Coogee Coastal Walk, with a beach BBQ

Friday
Blue Mountains with OzExperience

Saturday
Work/Travel Talk
Oz Party Bus and Pub Crawl

Sunday
Farewell Dinner at Sydney Tower Restaurant

I had an awsome first week in Sydney. I met some great people, and saw some amazing sights.
The surf lesson was great, and has made me decide to take more lessons.
I loved the Blue Mountains, but would love to go back when I have more time.
Sydney is incredibly expensive, and I can see my money running out quickly if I don't do something soon. As good as this party lifestyle is, it's time to start looking for work, and earn some more cash to aid my travels!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb