Family time


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Bondi Junction
October 18th 2008
Published: October 18th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After my 3 hour nap, I felt more revived but the kids were on top form again the trip to the park ended up with us sitting in the Yard, it was much cooler now so we managed to cause more havoc than before as it was time to water the plants. Yes, mud, muck and everything else all over, my sister's other half came back from his sailing trip and we talked about life and things as the kids were corralled towards dinner, bath and bed.

At last we managed to get the wireless network to accept my laptop and I was instantly speaking to Stephen at home having his crunchy nut cornflakes via skype. Feeling much happier we all had a lovely meal of lasagne and paddled off to bed early.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0556s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb