Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Bondi Beach
March 13th 2008
Published: March 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

good day mates

hope everyone is happy and healthy (just like me)

well Sydney..... was not as adventful as Japan or Melbourne but was still good. i would not say i would rush back. i thought it was just like London but hotter.

we where staying in a four room with us 3 and an Italian man who was really friendly he had his heart broken so he just packed up his bags and headed here.

Bondi beach reminded me of a beach 20 min from my mum and dads in Devon, apart from all the posers on it...

Manley was really nice we had to catch a ferry there which took us past the opera house and the bridge. i really burnt my foot that day which was not very nice and now look like i have some kind of skin desorder.

the girls climbed the bridge but i had to sit it out as my bloody knee has been playing me up so i just pottered around Sydney on my own which was nice. my feet where black by the time i got back. i have been doing so much walking i have already got through one pair of flip flops.

i cant really say anything else about Sydney so i will leave it there.

take care

Holly

ps check out some more Melboure picks on the other blog

xxxxxxx




Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0462s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb