A day at the races!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Orange
February 18th 2007
Published: March 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

well i spent about 4 days in orange with Jes and Maddy , i had my first australia day at Harriets house where we lazed by the pool and ate and drank till we rolled out the door, i also had my first race day experience where you get to dress up in pretty dresses, drink champagne and have the odd bet if your feeling brave!, Jes and Maddy took me on a tour of orange and up to mount canobolis(sorry cant spell it) which has spectacular views of orange! and i found that i really quite like orange alot! so thanx to Jes and Maddy for showing me the best time! you girls are superstars!




Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

I love dressing up!I love dressing up!
I love dressing up!

me playing with pennys huge hat


Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0603s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb