Surf's Up Coff's Harbour


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Coffs Harbour
July 22nd 2006
Published: July 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

MacauliesMacauliesMacaulies

Muttonberg Island in the back, a good snorkel spot.
Hey all,

Just getting ready to pack up and start travelling again. This is my last weekend in Coffs and I thought I'd throw up some pics of the surf here as requested. I just got back from surfing and am getting ready to go out for the evening. Pretty regular weekend, gonna go for another surf again tomorrow and go jetty jump(a coff's harbour tradition). At the end of next week I'll start three weeks of play as I bus up the coast to cairns making stops along the way over a distance of 2000km(just over 1200miles in case you were wondering). I'll try and continue to put updates up although it may be harder over this next month. I'll be seeing you all soon as I fly home Aug 17th.

laters


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

MacauliesMacaulies
Macaulies

Little muttonberg immediately out the back on the right where the white is, is another surf spot (park beach). The harbour is in there too
GallowsGallows
Gallows

Another surf spot south of the harbour. This is Garth who I surf with


2nd August 2006

How are you dude?!
Hi Josh!! Remember me??It's kes from our surf trip! I certenly remember you and it's really nice reading your little adventures! How's the surfing going? And how much time do you've got left traveling? In a week and a half I'll be going to France and do some surfing with my friend, it will be a blast! Hope to hear from you! take care xx KES

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb