Learning things


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Byron Bay
February 5th 2006
Published: February 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am just writing a short entry here because i have had some real ups and downs in the time i have been by myself. Its strange because i have made mistakes and i think that i need to learn to eliminate those mistakes, and i think that i will need to travel alone for much longer in order to stop making things difficult for myself.

I realise i am being pretty vague here, but the fact is that recently i duplicated one of my biggest errors, and its making me think about myself and how i can change things like that from happening. Still i have a new resolve and that states that "ATM doesn't make the same mistake three times" - Does that sound good?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.207s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0884s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb