nearly leaving


Advertisement
Published: August 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

Just letting you know I have set up a blog, so I will try to keep this up to date. This means that you may not get big emails from me, but I will try! We leave in 4 days!

Wooooo Whoooo!

I'll try to miss you all, but I think I'll be too busy having too much fun! Hehe!

Luv ya all lots,

xoxo

Advertisement



24th August 2006

I can't wait either
Hello crazy blog girl I'm so looking forward to your visit. I'll see you on the 1st. That's a week. Yeah us!!!
1st September 2006

God I miss you!
Hey my sweet girls!! I miss you guys sooooooo much! Why did you have to go! I know that you are going to have an awsome time!! Write soon so I know what you're up to! Love you!! xoxox Linnea

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb