third day!!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
August 16th 2012
Published: August 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Howdy people!

Today was really cool!

I went up blodgette canyon. The view was amazing! But when you drive up it the edges of the road are steep cliffs. We were almost all the way to the top of the mountain when we had to turn around and pick up my sister. (She had an appointment.) When we turned around I thought we were going to fall off the mountain!

After we got my sister from her appointment we went to the mall in Missoula. My sister,mom and I walked all around and of course I was on the look out for a dragon...but no luck. Finally my sister and mom wanted to go into this store. The store was meant for teachers of little kids. But we still went in. I looked around and BOOM there were a ton of dragon figures. I now have a dragon from Montana.YAY!!!!

We came back and saw some buffalo and horses.

Then I made dinner at my sister's place and now I am writing you peeps.

Right now it is around 10:00pm so It's 12:00am in NC! That was my day goodnight peeps!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb