New Route: My Realistic (Sort-Of) Itinerary (departing Apr 5, 2011)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
February 19th 2011
Published: February 19th 2011
Edit Blog Post

April: China, Hong Kong
May: Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia
June: Thailand, India, Portugal
July: Spain, Greece, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic
August: Poland, Germany, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Estonia
September: (first 2 weeks open), Ireland, Scotland, England
October: Brazil, Argentina
November: Chile, Bolivia
December: Peru

Some of the changes I made to save some time was to buy a cheap flight from Spain to Greece instead of seeing southern France and Italy because I've been to both countries already. I am also trying to decide if I would rather see Bulgaria, Romania, & Croatia after Greece or if I want to find a flight from Estonia to Ireland and see Scotland, England, and Wales. I might be able to do both and extend my trip about a month. If anyone has been to these countries or has a suggestion, please let me know.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 65; dbt: 0.093s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb