Airport Adventure


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States
August 2nd 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Clouds on the WindClouds on the WindClouds on the Wind

Sometimes I gotta wonder why anyone would ever come down.
Getting through the gate was interesting I had jump between United and US Airways a couple times. I swear I saw a landmark students working at the airport but it could just be the stress. Security gate was pretty quick and much nice without Jason needing to talk about firearms and current events. I really wish I brought socks though. Walking that carpet barefoot is an experience I would like to avoid again. As the plane lifted off I realized things were never going to be the same, but maybe there was something good in the future waiting. The cloud up here are a beautiful thing as the sunshine bounces off of them. What Charlotte North Carolina has waiting for me is both scary and exciting. It is beautiful up here and the road ahead holds so much.

Notes
Whitney-It wont be the same without but it was wonderful to have you back one more.
Mom and peter-Thank you for all your support this summer. Change may not come fast but it will be better when I return.
Jay and Jen-I look forward to seeing you both when I get back.
High school- Program for everything you had to
Advertisement 1Advertisement 1Advertisement 1

Never know when your gonna need warning when Thor is coming to down.
give thank you. I will miss you all.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Advertisement 2Advertisement 2
Advertisement 2

I guess the ipod just won't do for some books.
Altitude PreasureAltitude Preasure
Altitude Preasure

Every traveler has to have an angry face to fight scare people away. Hopefuly my best effort will pay off.


Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0513s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb