Here I Go! Seattle, WA


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

1st August 2015

Good luck!
Best of luck, Beth! I will be thinking about you.
2nd August 2015

Congratulations
We are so proud of you, Beth, you've made the leap! Wishing you a wonderful trip and know you will savor every experience - whether they are good, scary, frustrating, or heartwarming. Hugs!
3rd August 2015

bon voyage and ALOHA
Beth, I am excited for you, inspired by you and proud of you for following dreams and living courageously and giving back while doing so. I am looking forward to reading about all your adventures and I will keep you posted on mine. I am just getting adjusted to my new home on a farm outside of boulder. loving it here so far! Have a safe trip and enjoy your family before your departure much love and blessings to you on your journey love katie xxoxoxoxoxoxox
3rd August 2015

bon voyage and ALOHA
Beth, I am excited for you, inspired by you and proud of you for following dreams and living courageously and giving back while doing so. I am looking forward to reading about all your adventures and I will keep you posted on mine. I am just getting adjusted to my new home on a farm outside of boulder. loving it here so far! Have a safe trip and enjoy your family before your departure much love and blessings to you on your journey love katie xxoxoxoxoxoxox
19th August 2015

See Beth Go!
yaaaay!!! cheers and happy trails!!! So glad your living the dream!!! have fun times for us over here on the rock!!! ? ?? ? xoxo from Maui!!
19th August 2015

See Beth Go!
yaaaay!!! cheers and happy trails!!! So glad your living the dream!!! have fun times for us over here on the rock!!! ? ?? ? xoxo from Maui!!
19th August 2015

See Beth Go!
yaaaay!!! cheers and happy trails!!! So glad your living the dream!!! have fun times for us over here on the rock!!! ? ?? ? xoxo from Maui!!

Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0564s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb