Hendrix, Starbuck's & Bruce Lee


Advertisement
Published: June 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Fresh VeggiesFresh VeggiesFresh Veggies

Love the colors!
Oh my Gawd...I'm friggin' funny. Like gettin' awards funny... like should I be sorry , I'm so funny while you're kealed over in laughter/tears and pee in your pants, kinda funny? Actual 'Thank You' cards from persons, ie: Angie from her birthday party, where she 'thanked me' for being the entertainement. Let's start there, who gets thank yous from friends' bithdays, from the birthday friends herself? No one, thanks. Just me. You got it babe, at your service.

The next one came in the form of an award! Yes, the 'medal' type of gold. I wore that fugger around my neck for 2 days, at least. And still talkin 'bout it. Was handed out at, you guessed it...a birthday party. Yup! But not my own, another sister from a diff'rent mister. uh, huh...just like that. Rollin' round the floor histarical!

That brings me to my next point, who else is funnier? Go ahead, I need to meet you. Show me your face...this is crucial, I can't wait this out anymore. It's just too much, Gawd...have you seen these jokers? They're so played out.

I need some funny and I'm gonna need it now!



Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

The calm before the stormThe calm before the storm
The calm before the storm

Just before the market opened.
Narcissus...Narcissus...
Narcissus...

the fragrance was intoxicating!


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb