Cindy: New pics


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Seattle
January 6th 2008
Published: January 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

CascadesCascadesCascades

The Cascades covered in snow. The view from the floating bridge
Here are some pictures from the past week.

So...my stuff still isn't here. They only have until the 8th in the "window".

I went skiing today, and on New Year's Day!!! Fun times. Hopefully I will get better at it now, since I'll have more opportunities to go skiing. Today's skiing was really good. Fresh powder all over the place. 😊

I started work on Thursday. I think I will like it a lot. Everyone is nice, and I will learn a ton of stuff. The only frustrating thing so far, is their computers. They have only Mac's and I have no clue on how to use everything...it will take me a while to figure it all out.

Thanks again to everyone who has left comments!!! They are so fun... 😊

I'm going to continue to write something as often as I can, when I have pictures and such to share. I don't know if I will continue to use this blog or a different one, but I will let everyone know.

Later....


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Mad zoom photoMad zoom photo
Mad zoom photo

Also the Cascades from the I-90 bridge
Mt RainierMt Rainier
Mt Rainier

A view of Mt. Rainier from the I-90 bridge. Finally go to see it, even though it's a little hazy
Another viewAnother view
Another view

Sorry you didn't get to see it like this while you were here, Heidi :(
Zoomed Mt. RainierZoomed Mt. Rainier
Zoomed Mt. Rainier

Another hazy picture


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb