Bon Voyage


Advertisement
Published: June 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

In less than 12 hours Adam and I will be on a plane headed to Iceland! I can't believe that our trip is finally here and we are embarking on a 10 week European adventure. Our destinations include: Iceland, London, Bristol, Bath, Glasgow Scotland, France, Portugal, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Prague, Germany (Berlin!), Netherlands, and we will fly out of Amsterdam.

I invite everyone viewing this page to send me money, just kidding, to read about my adventures. Ill attempt to entertain you through these blog posts while depicting my tales with accuracy and my unique Annapropriate ways.

Thank you to the following friends who came out to stay good bye at Von Trapps last night. Alicia, Rich, Hannah, Amber, Adam, Andrew, Kelly, Peter, Kwadro, Paul, Kate, Matt, Yvonne, Travis, Nick, Sarah, Justin, Reina, Pedro, Colleen, Kevin (could not come inside due to loosing ID after getting mugged 😞, Kelly, Fabian, and all of Adams coworker.

Have a wonderful summer and see you in September!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb