Hawaii Here I come


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » SeaTac
June 1st 2017
Published: June 1st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Good morning everyone from SEATAC airport in Seattle. Plane takes off in an hour and a half. I am psyched. I love going first class, especially on Hawaiian Airlines. Had my own line for checking in and it took all of ten minutes. Then I got to go in the premier security line and there were all of eight people ahead of me. There is a big lounge in the Hawaiian hub with comfy chairs, Internet and charging stations and it is open to everyone. Most people do not seem to even see it right in front of them, theyprefer to sit in those crowded seats instead of stretching out. There is a guy sleeping on a sofa right behind me. Wonder if he is going to miss his plain, only thing he has done in an hour is turn over. Sky here is cloudy and it is cool. Think the crappy weather has followed me across the country. More from me tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.191s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb