Woohoo!! found the entry from the airport


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » SeaTac
May 18th 2011
Published: May 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Sooo yesterday when we checked our flight information it said our plane was coming at 3:30 instead of 4:30 which was the scheduled time. Matt was not doing very well this morning so I was kinda all over the place trying to get last minute stuff together by myself. We wanted to say bye to Brenda and Brittany before we left so we were rushing to make it to them on time. Brittany was suppose to leave for school at 11am this morning so at about 10:53 we ran out of the house and got going. When we pulled up to Brittanys, Brenda was already walking to her car. We made it just in time!!
Then we went to my parents to get my dad and say bye to my momma😞 Then we were on the road again. We had to make two more quick stops at safeway for snacks and the bank to put MONEY in😊 Then we were really on our way to the airport. After we were about half way here I thought, "Hey I probably should have checked the flight time again just to make sure." So I grabbed my phone and what do you know..our flight was scheduled back to 4:30pm. So long story short..We still have another hour and a half till our plane leaves. That means we will be sitting for even longer. AWESOME! Well love everyone and cant wait to be off on our first big adventure together<3

Love,
Matt & Maria

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb