4 hours, 23minutes, 10 seconds till "take off"


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Richland
March 11th 2009
Published: September 7th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 46.2741, -119.274

Hmm, keep wondering if I've forgotten anything... 4 hours till we leave, am hoping I've remembered everything. We have a short connection in Paris, only about 50 minutes to change terminals, hope we can make it, that's probably the main thing causing me a bit of anxiety, but am going to consider it just part of our adventure! Not sure why they schedule it that way, we have to go through customs and security again there... oh, well, adventure waiting for us even on the plane ride ;-) I still have a few Paris metro tickets left over, I put them in my purse just in case we get "stuck" in Paris, too bad!

Will see you later!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0191s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb