Virgin Blogger


Advertisement
Published: January 17th 2011
Edit Blog Post

G'day!!

Planning, anticipating and getting ready for a 7 week trip to Australia. It is coming all together...mail pickup, cat sitter, plant waterer, itinerary planned, farm stays almost decided upon....so much to do. This is the fun part too...for me the trip starts the second I decide where I am going. Feb 8th is right around the corner...for now I just want to test my skill at starting and maintaining my first travel blog!!

No worries, mate!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

JasperJasper
Jasper

Jasper National Park...testing 123!!


17th January 2011

Safe Travels
Kernie thanks for once again including me on your travel blog. Someday you can publish your book titled"Travels of Kernie" make millions and maybe take everyone on your blog along in person. Not to worry I will be happy in coach not first class. Quig
17th January 2011

G'day Matie
Safe travels and looking very forward to hearing all about your experiences in the Outback!
18th January 2011

RIGHTO! OLD CHAP
HI KRISTINA, WISH I COULD GO TOO! KEEP ME INFORMED. MEL
20th January 2011

I envy you Virgin Blogger! Happy Tails to you!
25th January 2011

Hi Kern! Greetings from the Philippines! You're looking great! We're returning the same day you depart. Maybe our paths will cross somewhere over the Pacific!!!! Love, Rodger and Ofelia

Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 11; qc: 34; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb