Several signs


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Ocean Park » The Dunes
September 24th 2007
Published: September 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Here are some signs we've seen along the way.......I hope you enjoy them as much as we have!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

If you're on this peninsulaIf you're on this peninsula
If you're on this peninsula

and a tsunami hits, you'd better hope you're going up!
Udders, mostlyUdders, mostly
Udders, mostly

I thought this was such a cute sign! It was on the side of their delivery truck. Don't miss the motto on the bottom.
HensHens
Hens

I don't know what's going on, but I won't be there....
Drive carefully.....Drive carefully.....
Drive carefully.....

I laughed at the addition to this sign!
More kidsMore kids
More kids

When I showed the "drive slow...kids sign" (with Dick & Jane!) my friend Jean wrote and said there's a sign by her school that says "Slow...kids at play" Well here's one about the alert kids....apparently we're supposed to be careful for ALL kids!!!
CrossCross
Cross

I don't know what it's for, but it seems like a great sign.
ChapelChapel
Chapel

You won't need your wedding gown...it's a funeral home....


27th September 2007

Haha!
Haha,funny signs!

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0568s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb