Day 15: We arrived in Seattle


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Issaquah
August 8th 2009
Published: August 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's Saturday. I woke up early, I believe it's the excitement to finally arrive in Seattle and see Brian again. And officially move in.
We read that Portland OR has a beautiful arts market, but that only opens at 10 am on Saturday. So we go to the farmers market instead. And I have to admit that was a good decision. It was by far the best farmers market I've been to. We bougth fruit and tomatoes, all locally grown. Very delicious.
3 hours later we finally arrive in Issaquah (that's where I will be living), Brian welcomes us with a bottle of Prossecco. We are finally home....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.202s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0724s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb