Should I go on?


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Graham
August 6th 2009
Published: August 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Ok so here's the question. I've got a massive load of pictures that I never uploaded because I didn't have the good internet. And I've got a good memory of what happened since it has to do with boats. I'll post it if people are looking but sometimes I feel like not that many people are actually checking. So, here's the deal. If I get enough people to say that they're interested, I'll post the whole year in completion, starting when I left off in January. ok, maybe not complete completion, but I'll post a lot of it. What's a fair number. Let's say 15. If I get 15 people to post below that they want more, I'll give you more. Help get me motivated or something. These posts take a while, I want to know someone's appreciating it. So make some digital noise or something!

~ Krauss

Advertisement



7th August 2009

I APPRECIATE IT!
i vote for more pictures!!!
9th August 2009

DO IT.
doooo it. if only for no one other than yourself. seriously, in a year or three years or ten years you'll be glad you wrote down and commemorated everything. DO IT.
10th August 2009

Go on
Andy, I definitely would love to see more pictures. -Laura
12th August 2009

Do it now!
Do it now to summarize your whole year. Doesn't have to be chronological--just the highlights. Do it for who might enjoy it 5 years or 50 years from now. We are all curious! You'll be glad you did.

Tot: 0.257s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1004s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb