Snow!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Edmonds
December 20th 2013
Published: December 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This is a post from December 20th, I forgot to publish it before.



"We got our first dusting of snow overnight!

It was really only a dusting- less than an inch, but oh how magical!

I must admit, I was a little like a kid in a candy shop- I have never seen such fresh snow, nor had it actually snow on me!

Sadly most of it has melted away as the temperatures have climbed to a balmy 37 degrees Fahrenheit (that's about 3 degrees C), but I had my fun with a few well aimed snowballs at Joel!"


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb