preparing for our trip


Advertisement
Published: May 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Jared and Summer in IrelandJared and Summer in IrelandJared and Summer in Ireland

My brother and I on our Ireland trip 2004
Bonjour!!
This blog is for all our family and friends who want to follow along with my brother and my trip to France and Greece. We have just three days before we take off on our three week trip. The plan is to fly into Paris, where I will stay three days exploring. My brother will go off on his own to Briancon in the French Alps to go white water kayaking with his buddies. While my brother is gone I plan on seeing Paris and then traveling down to Hyeres, a small medieval town on the French Riviera. My brother and I will meet back in Paris on the 3rd of June to catch a flight to Greece. We plan on spending the last portion of our trip exploring the Greek islands before flying back to Paris and back home to Washington. We hope you enjoy our blog entries and will look forward to reading any messages you would like to leave.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0617s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb