Anxious but more excited


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Bellevue
August 28th 2006
Published: August 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I warmly welcome to my travel journal!

I plan on writing here frequently and documenting all the crazy, life-changing, memorable, and not-so-memorable experiences I will have over the next four months in The Netherlands. A warning in advance: although I am a Technical communication major and have survived 10 grueling weeks of hardcore grammar and spelling class as well as style and general English classes, my grammar, capitalization, and such will probably not be university-level...and maybe not high school level. Please, no emailing my professors with my speling mistakess.

I'll post pictures and such when I can. Feel free to contact me anytime. If you have skype (which is free and you should get), my username is myiamay and message me for my email address if you don't have it. I don't want to post it here so that robots get it and start sending me ads for little blue pills.

I fly out tomorrow with Europe waiting for me.
P.S. I have a window seat! yessssssss

peace.

Advertisement



28th August 2006

lucky you
Hey: lucky you, what a blast you will have, I hope you get to see some good concert venues in Amsterdam while your're there. Be safe, xoxo
10th September 2006

trying to skype you
Hi Myia: I have been trying to skype you but am unable to get through. Not sure why? I'll keep trying. love ya Abba xo

Tot: 0.159s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0801s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb