Last minute


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington » Bellevue
June 19th 2007
Published: June 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I have my backpack packed and ready go to on my trip tomorrow! I'm quite excited though sad to say goodbye to my family (I'm always crying when I say goodbye to them, whether I want to or not, haha).

I have a few more maintenance things and paperwork to deal with, but I think I'm pretty much ready to go. I thought my flight was at 1pm tomorrow, but I looked at my eticket last night and it's actually flying out at 7:45 am. And I'm not flying through Chigaco O'Hare, I'm flying through Washington DC. Great Myia, you're so prepared!

Here's a link to a map that shows the route that I'll be taking:
Myia's Route

Well, that's that and my next post will be from Rome!

Ciao,

Myia

Advertisement



20th June 2007

Bye for now
God's blessings as you travel. We Will be thinking of you each day and will be watching for each blog of your adventures. Always be careful as we love you so much. Grandma and Grandpa B.

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.068s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb