Almost...


Advertisement
Published: July 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Only one week left until I leave! The excited/nervous/overwhelmed sensation is definitely setting in...

(The above statement is absolutely true, but I also wanted to check to make sure this blog thing actually works - so don't worry, future entries will be MUCH more interesting 😊



Advertisement



13th July 2006

namaste mi amiga (from Mal)
Mags, From India to South America....I wish you the best on your adventure! I am so glad you're going, you already know this, but I truly feel that these experiences are the most amazing opportunities for growth, fun, and challenges....I can't wait to follow your stories! I'm in India for another month and a half or so. The Monsoon finally hit so temperatures are a little more bearable. Anyways, stay in touch and share your huge heart with the rest of the world! Lots of love Mal

Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0557s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb