Home Sweet Home


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia
January 11th 2005
Published: January 11th 2005
Edit Blog Post

This is going to be a short blog; I need to leave for the airport in 15 minutes for my TRIP TO HAWAII WITH JEN!! YEE HAA. I am pretty excited about this. But I wanted to quickly add a little blog for my trip to the great city of Sterling, VA.

I had a good time seeing whom I saw, and to everyone who I didn’t see...sorry, I only had a few days. Here are some pics. My next update will be from Hawaii (maybe I can convince jen to write a little next time).

This was boring (sorry)...pics will be up in a few minutes

Aloha,
Chris



Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Carrie's Birthday PartyCarrie's Birthday Party
Carrie's Birthday Party

Happy Birthday Carrie
Dinner and cardsDinner and cards
Dinner and cards

Dinner and cards
jen jen
jen

volleyball
Bar TendingBar Tending
Bar Tending

The Kings of te Bar
BartendingBartending
Bartending

Cruise Party


Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 29; qc: 128; dbt: 0.1294s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb