Pics for May 2nd


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia
May 19th 2007
Published: May 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pics for May 2nd

 North America » United States » Virginia By OD and CCs Long Walk
May 19th 2007May apple blossoms, living in a shelter, and a late 1800's looking house.


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Fireplace and ChimneyFireplace and Chimney
Fireplace and Chimney

Well, now time to finish the house - the house looks like is was late 1800's.
Backing UpBacking Up
Backing Up

I need a rearview mirror for all of this backing up!
Mill CreekMill Creek
Mill Creek

Cooling my feet by the Paul C. Wolf Shelter.


20th May 2007

Soooo Awesome!!!!
Hey Pat and Debbie....this is amazing!! I didn't know this was here or I would have subscribed a long time ago:) I hope you are both doing well. I'm lovin' the picture of the remains of the old house (right up my alley) I will be looking forward to seeing more pictures. You guys be careful. Love ya, Katrina

Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0963s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb