Alex's thoughts


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Richmond
June 1st 2007
Published: October 22nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 38.8921, -77.0241

Alex's thoughts: I think that going to Turkey is going to be a lot of fun. I'm going on a train for the first time. I am going to sleep on the train. I think it's going to be pretty easy to fall asleep on the train because the sleeper car was made to have people sleep on it.

I think there will be melons in Turkey. They are supposed to be the best melons. I think they will taste great. I like to eat them cold. I think they will have some different kinds of melons from the ones that we have in America. I hope they have Fruit Roll-ups there. They are delicious.

When we get to Turkey we will use buses, trains and airplanes. I know how to say "excuse me" in Turkish. When we get back I think I will know lots of Turkish words. I'm not sure of what else I will learn, but I know that I will learn something besides Turkish. I think my favorite part of Turkey will be playing in our pool at the villa.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 31; dbt: 0.026s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb