The Countdown


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Chesapeake
April 7th 2009
Published: April 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

On Sunday, April 12th I'll be flying to Europe for a one month visit to the Balkans. I will have a 12 hour lay over in Frankfurt on Monday, April 13th before continuing to Belgrade! Hmmm.. How should I best utilize these precious 12 hours? Well, maybe the average person would just chill out at the airport, but then again, I'm not the average person. I'll figure it out and keep you guys posted!

In the meantime, I have 4 full days until I head out. What does this all mean? Well, I have a lot of things to get done "last minute" style, as usual. Running around, taking care of errands, mapping my travel plans, looking at summer and fall options, etc, etc It ain't easy, but somebody's gotta do it!

Stay tuned!

Advertisement



8th April 2009

You Brave Girl
What an exciting time. Keep us posted step by step.
8th April 2009

U go gurl!
I'm so proud of you. Do your thing

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb