At home for now..


Advertisement
Published: May 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


So, as of now I am at "home."
Which made me think of home, in general. It's hard for me to call one place my home. I feel at home in Virginia Beach, or my physical home I live in here. As well as when I go back to Washington state, I feel at home at my Grandmother's house. And, of course, I feel right at home in Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii, being that I have native Hawaiian blood in me and a lot of my Dad's side of the family live there.
In about a week I will be back in Washington for my and many other of my family's birthdays, as well as a huge pig roast for my Grandfather. And soon after that I will be traveling to Europe. So I decided to make this journal as a way to post my memories and pictures (I enjoy photography as a hobby) for anyone who is curious enough to look.
As of now, I have to get used to being here and soon I will be on the move, when I always feel my best.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb