Virginia Beach Day 2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Chesapeake
August 15th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Today was my last day in VA Beach. Seamus and I went golfing for the day. The weather was perfect. Tonight we went out for Mexican food and afterwards we just chilled and watch movies. Red Sox came from behind to win, Yankees lose big! Back to five games. Tomorrow morning I am heading out to Atlanta where I will go to the Braves vs. Giants game. I'll be cheering for Dave Roberts and booing Barry Bonds*!!


Here is a link to some pictures from the VA Beach portion of my trip:


Virginia Beach and Baltimore Pictures

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb