Visit to Dave's new house


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Virginia » Ashburn
June 6th 2004
Published: June 6th 2004
Edit Blog Post

My first summer trip is a trip out to Virginia to visit my old college roommate and good buddy Dave and his new house. It just so happens that my other college roommate and long time buddy Mike is staying with my buddy Dave right now in Virginia....a reunion of sorts. We usually get together quite often, even though we all live in different areas.
I got into Virginia really late on Friday night and after a short walk through Dave's new house, we all hit the sack. Woke up to some really crappy weather, so we were stuck in the house for most of the day. Mike and I helped Dave with unpacking a bunch of his boxes from the move. Had homemade pancakes for breakfast, sandwiches for lunch and Don Pablos for dinner. Good stuff. We are going to try and do some stuff outside tomorrow if the weather permits.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0466s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb