Words of wisdom/hope/am I doing the right thing???


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Vermont
August 12th 2008
Published: August 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I was at Ashley's last night and she has a plate with little sayings on them I picked one and here is what it read....

"Be you...the world needs you"

I don't know how it could have been any more perfect - it could have said a million different things...I'm a little nervous, excited, anxious and kind of freaking out about my packing....but seeing that last night calmed me a bit....

I know I'm meant for something grand in life - not in riches or fortune but doing something to help others but I just have to find what it is. This must just be a part of my journey to bring to wherever or whatever it is that God has planned for me.

I know I'm doing the right thing. No need to worry - pray for me but don't worry!

I'll see you all in June

Advertisement



12th August 2008

You
I have to say that I knew from the moment you walked into Grasse Mount that you would be destined for something bigger. I am very proud of who you are becoming and of what you are doing to help other people - what a big heart you have. Happy Trails!
12th August 2008

I'm proud of you
Danielle: My first thought is "Nancy, chain her to the deck. Don't let her go". But my next thought is that I'm very proud of you. I wish you the best in finding what you are meant to do. You (and your mom and dad) will be in my prayers every day. Keep blogging. I love you....Aunt Cindy
12th August 2008

good luck and have fun!
13th August 2008

U B U
Follow your nose! You be you...and you be safe! Best wishes for another adventure.

Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0684s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb