Moab


Advertisement
Published: May 28th 2019
Edit Blog Post

Ok I know I'm doing three posts in one day but I do like the fact that there is another place besides facebook to talk about my travels. Also I know that I am doing two posts about Utah but I honestly feel like the national parks in Southern Utah are also a must see.

A few months ago while I was out of school a few buddies and myself left for Moab Utah to hike Delicate arch and the two windows. Even though I have been to arches several times. It never ceases to amaze me how breathtaking the natural rock formations are. Even if you are in Europe it is totally worth the time and effort to fly to Utah and hike the beautiful red rock trails.



I guess my one pro tip for the red rock national parks would be to go in May when It's not a hundred degrees outside, however even July can be bareable is you were sunscreen and douse yourself with a bucket of ice water every two hours.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0608s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb