Today I realized...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » American Fork
October 8th 2012
Published: October 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today I realized that I leave for my trip in three days.

Today I realized that I have so many "last minute" things to do.

Today I realized that I will be going alone. Like ALONE.

Today I realized that I have probably been through tougher things in life than a solo adventure trip.

Today I realized that I am so grateful for a job that allows me to travel and live a full life.

Today I realized that I have an amazing family that is so supportive.

Today I realized that this week I will also be saying farewell to my 23rd year. I will be 24 years old.

Today I realized that I love the church and love being "different" than the world.

Today I realized that I love my life.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb