Here it is….my first blog post


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas
April 23rd 2014
Published: April 23rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

I'm sitting in the Austin-Bergstrom airport in Austin, Texas, and enjoying my last Austin meal…..Salt Lick duh!!! So far my flights been pushed from 8:25 to 8:50, and again to 9:05. Hopefully I'll make it to San Fran in time to get my checked luggage and hot-foot it to my international flight.

Sending a big shout out to my BFF, Marissa. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RISS!!! SO sorry to be missing out on all the fun at drag queen bingo tonight, and your party 😞 .

Stay tuned for more news on my flight status! I also need to develop a catchy sign-off…..for now I'll state the obvious….

and in this moment i am happy!!! XOXO

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb