Working In Waco


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Waco
January 10th 2017
Published: January 10th 2017
Edit Blog Post

So far it has been a great trip to Waco. The drive down was great as there was not much traffic at all. I have visited with Mary and Daniel about everything happening at the office and everything seems to be going very well. They are Rock Stars of our Waco office.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

My view at the Waco officeMy view at the Waco office
My view at the Waco office

I like to sit at the front of the office with Mary so I can see all of the agents as they come and go and talk with them. This way I usually get to see everyone while I'm here for a couple of days.
Chandelier at ERA Courtyard Waco OfficeChandelier at ERA Courtyard Waco Office
Chandelier at ERA Courtyard Waco Office

This chandelier is modeled after the ones at the Met in NYC
Can you believe how warm it is for Waco in JanuaryCan you believe how warm it is for Waco in January
Can you believe how warm it is for Waco in January

It is a beautiful day. Wish I could work outside.


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1010.4kb