Israel trip - Day 10


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Antonio
January 6th 2014
Published: January 7th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday we arrived home after another LONG plane ride. Was it worth it? ABSOLUTELY! Would we do it again? YOU BET! What better way to close this trip than to share with you a group picture.

Butch

p.s. - I hope you have enjoyed the blog. I want to express my appreciation to my sweet wife Kay for her patience in allowing me to spend the time that it takes to do a travel blog.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



8th January 2014

Thanks, Butch/Kay for sharing this amazing trip with all of us. Makes me want to go back. What a wonderful, special experience!

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 10; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0494s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb