The first big trip out of CA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » San Angelo
January 10th 2009
Published: January 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

1st Big Trip


The summer after that year at Mills in Oakland I moved back home to work at Ft. Ord. Trying to get my feet wet in the military lifestyle, to determine if this is what i wanted for the rest of my life as I had really enjoyed AFROTC at Cal Berkeley when I was at Mills. While there working I met the man who was to become my husband. During the course of the summer we decided I would move to San Angelo, TX to continue my schooling, since it was a lot cheaper to live in TX than CA and my parents had flaked on paying for my schooling.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb