T-minus 20 days. Eek!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Texas » Katy
August 12th 2015
Published: August 12th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Well, it seems there are only 20 days until my lift off to Deutschland. I've got the macro down as far as travel details are concerned...time for the micro. And there seems to be a never ending list of things still to do...telephone, train pass, bike rentals, how the hell do I navigate once I arrive in Berlin? Haha! But as I've noticed over the past few months things will work out, like they tend to do. At least I've got my living situation settled, right? Small one bedroom with a kitchenette! Exciting, I know! Even more awesome, I'll be staying with a family on their land in Hohenleipisch beginning in October && they have cats! Yay! A crazy cat lady must not travel far without the hopes of finding a sweet wuss or two along the way! Be on the look out for pictures and updates once I get to beautiful Germany! Tschüss!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb